FACILITADORES

Nombre y Apellido

Correo electrónico

Teléfono

Hilda Estrella

hildaestrella@f.uapa.edu.do

809-581-9597

Maritza Rivas

maritzarivas@f.uapa.edu.do

829-982-8776

Miguelina Vargas

Vargas0707@hotmail.com

809-860-1736

Solanlly  Martínez

Solanllymartinez@f.uapa.edu.do

809-841-2404

Janio Bisonó

Janiobisono2@hotmail.com

809-989-8484

Reyna Hiraldo

reynahiraldo@uapa.edu.do

829-259-9259

Diógenes Martínez

diogenesystem@gmail.com

849-344-0753

Pedro Hernández

pedroah@gmail.com

809-718-6861

Héctor Fernández

Hferdz1@hotmail.com

809-645-7319

Jeremy Gómez

jband14@gmail.com

809-654-2545

Hamlet Taveras

hamlet.taveras@gmail.com

809-756-5340

José Luis Taveras

jltaveras1@hotmail.com

829-213-2228

Juana Jorge

juanajorge@uapa.edu.do

849-785-5574

Arelis García Tatis

arelisgarcia@f.uapa.edu.do

829-926-8411

Luis Santana

lrsantana@yahoo.com

829-232-1766

Eduardo Reyes

allcomsystem@gmail.com

809-607-1961

Alejandro Sosa

ceybersosa@gmail.com

809-854-7499

Yordi José Mora

yordinet@gmail.com

809-436-6555

Osvaldo Monción

ing.moncion@gmail.com

809-979-1861

Ángela Díaz

angeladiaz@uapa.edu.do

829-899-3435

José García

ing-josegarcia@hotmail.com

809-909-6724

Ana Miguelina Ortiz

miguelina2000@hotmail.com

829-639-5316 

Michelle Fernández

ing.fernandez24.mf@gmail.com

829-305-8038

Rafael Santos   

ingbrito86@gmail.com

809-802-9235

Carlos José Reynoso

cj_reynoso@hotmail.com

809-820-7918

Miguel Antonio Santana

molaverria@gmail.com

809-713-9330

George González

ing-george@hotmail.com

829-380-4276

María Isabel D’ Oleo Espinal

chabeli2105@hotmail.com

829 343 5735

Rafael Mercado

rafaelmercado@f.uapa.edu.do

829-810-0036

RECINTO SANTO DOMINGO
 Facilitadores:

Nombre y Apellido

Correo electrónico

Teléfono

Geury Guzmán

geuryguzman@f.uapa.edu.do

809-901-1232

Maycle Salomón Sánchez

mayclesalomon@f.uapa.edu.do

829-924-8258

Alexander Uceta

alexanderuceta@f.uapa.edu.do

809-383-4070

Eusebio García

eusebiogarcia@f.uapa.edu.do

829-717-9318

Felix Ruiz

felixruiz@f.uapa.edu.do

809-371-1135