Facilitadores:

Nombres y Apellidos CORREOS TELEFONOS
Mohamed  El Fakhkhary mohamedfakhari@uapa.edu.do 829-847-5365
Ramón Reynoso ramonreynoso@f.uapa.edu.do 809-865-8933
Ramón Edilio Jiménez ramonjimenez@f.uapa.edu.do 809-399-8269
Eddy Muñoz eddymunoz@f.uapa.edu.do 809-762-8345
Ada  Francisco Sánchez adafrancisco@f.uapa.edu.do 809-223-2917
Teófilo Álvarez Ventura teofiloalvarez@f.uapa.edu.do 829-986-1903
Damaris  Álvarez Torres Damarisalvarez@f.uapa.du.do 829-414-2230
Rafael Marmolejos Gil rafaelmarmolejos@f.uapa.edu.do  
Miguel Uceta Ureña migueluceta@f.uapa.edu.do 809-417-8221
Melvin Paulino melvinpaulino@uapa.edu.do 809-923-7830
Esther Fermín estherfermin@f.uapa.edu.do 809-848-5406
Manuel Cuevas manuelhernandez@f.uapa.edu.do 809-841-6761
Ángel Torres rafaeltorres@f.uapa.edu.do 809-652-2121

Recinto Cibao Oriental NAGUA
Facilitadores:

Nombres y apellidos Teléfonos Correos
Orelvi Arvelo 809-803-3468 orelviarvelo@f.uapa.edu.do
Pedro José flete 829-860-8256 pedrojose@f.uapa.edu.do
Leonardo Gil Sánchez 829-763-4710 leonardogil@f.uapa.edu.do
Luis Felipe Hernández Almanzar 809-465-4515 luisalmanzar@f.uapa.edu.do
Jan Marcos López 809-493-2389 JANLOPEZ@f.uapa.edu.do
Carlos Marte Grullón 809-889-3143 carlosmarte@f.uapa.edu.do
Luz Raposo 829-578-1043 luzraposo@f.uapa.edu.do
Diógenes Peña 829-292-4879 diogenesgarcia@f.uapa.edu.do

Recinto Santo Domingo
Facilitadores:

Nombres y apellidos Teléfonos Correos
Juanita Carela 829-969-9890  juanitacarela@f.uapa.edu.do
Ramon Eladio Contreras 809-816-06314  ramoncontreras@f.uapa.edu.do
Maria Martina García 809-867-9303 mariagarcia@f.uapa.edu.do
William Hidalgo 809-318-3737 williamhidalgo@f.uapa.edu.do
Rolando Ortiz 809-969-5911 rolandoortiz@f.uapa.edu.do
Jilma Suero 809-718-5740 jilmasuero@f.uapa.edu.do
Milguel Vásquez 809-759-6205 mvasquezma@gmail.com
Michelet Fleurisaint 829-977-7724 micheletfleurisaint@f.uapa.edu.do
Luis Alberto Martínez Roa 809-306-3786 educacion359@gmail.com