Facilitadores:

Nombres y Apellidos Correo electrónico
 Amaury Duran joseduran@f.uapa.edu.do
Aristides Salcé aristidessalce@f.uapa.edu.do
Aura Luz García auragarcia@f.uapa.edu.do
Carmen Rosa Martínez carmenmartinez@f.uapa.edu.do
Emmy Reyes emmyreyes@f.uapa.edu.do
Filiberto Arias filibertoarias@f.uapa.edu.do
Gregorina Suero gregorinasuero@f.uapa.edu.do
Gustavo Casanova gustavocasanova@f.uapa.edu.do
Jacinto Taveras jacintotavera@f.uapa.edu.do
José Francisco Núñez josenunez@f.uapa.edu.do
Juan Manuel Garrido juangarrido@f.uapa.edu.do
Lucrecia Jiménez lucresiajimenez@f.uapa.edu.do
Luz Brito luzbrito@f.uapa.edu.do
Manuel Gómez manuelgomez@f.uapa.edu.do
Máximo Zapata maximozapata@f.uapa.edu.do
Miguel Ángel Lugo de la Rosa miguellugo@f.uapa.edu.do
Miguel Ángel Díaz Thomas migueldiazthomas@f.uapa.edu.do
Mena Colon menacolon@f.uapa.edu.do
Nelson Rodríguez nelsonrodriguez@f.uapa.edu.do
Pantaleón Mieses nelsonrodriguez@f.uapa.edu.do
Ramfis Quiroz ramfisquiroz@f.uapa.edu.do
Rosalba Díaz mariadiaz@f.uapa.edu.do
Sandra Córdoba sandracordoba@f.uapa.edu.do
Santiago Moran santiagomoran@f.uapa.edu.do
Sonja Rodríguez sonjarodriguez@f.uapa.edu.do
Xiomara Parra xiomaraparra@f.uapa.edu.do
Yudelka Padilla yudelkapadilla@f.uapa.edu.do
María Richardson mariarichardson@uapa.edu.do
Víctor Pichardo victorpichardo@f.uapa.edu.do

Facilitadores:

NOMBRES Y APELLIDOS CORREOS
Alberto Jiménez Monegro aljimenez@f.uapa.edu.do
Eblis Espaillat eblisespaillat@f.uapa.edu.do
Eugenio Almonte eugenioalmonte@f.uapa.edu.do
Felix Vásquez felixvasquez@f.uapa.edu.do
Freddy Antonio  Frías freddyfrias@f.uapa.edu.do
Juan Raul Quiroz Juanquiroz@f.uapa.edu.do
Manuel Coronado manuelcoronado@f.uapa.edu.do
Olga Fermina Holguín olgaholguin@f.uapa.edu.do
Sixto Gabin sixtogabin@f.uapa.edu.do
Vinicio Restituyo vinicioliranzo@f.uapa.edu.do
Ynocencio Taveras ynocenciotaveras@uapa.edu.do

Facilitadores:

María Luz Mercedes mariamercedes@f.uapa.edu.do
Pedro Escolástico pedroescolastico@f.uapa.edu.do
Liz patricia Frías lizfrias@f.uapa.edu.do
Rosanna Salas rosannasalas@f.uapa.edu.do
Noel Rafael Báez noelbaez@f.uapa.edu.do
Lizardo Paniagua lizardopaniagua@f.uapa.edu.do
Francisco Vásquez Concepción franciscovasquez@f.uapa.edu.do
Leonor Mercedes Martínez leonormartinez@f.uapa.edu.do
Hidian Medina Casanova hidianmedina@f.uapa.edu.do
Aracelis Miguelina Paulino aracelispaulino@f.uapa.edu.do
Alexis Andrés Gómez alexisgomez@uapa.edu.do
Daniel Pérez Pérez danielperez@f.uapa.edu.do
Fernando  Ozuna fernandoozuna@f.uapa.edu.do
Francisco Casalinovo franciscocasalinovo@f.uapa.edu.do
Rafael Enrique Mieses rafaelmieses@f.uapa.edu.do
Lourdes Pichardo lourdespichardo@uapa.edu.do
Miledys Pérez miledysperez@uapa.edu.do
Miguel Puello miguelpuello@f.uapa.edu.do
Rigoberto Lorenzo rigobertolorenzo@f.uapa.edu.do